Header Ads

Buhari swears in three new INEC National Commissioners


President Buhari has sworn three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

The swearing-in ceremony took place inside the council chambers of the Presidential villa shortly before the commencement of the week’s virtual Federal Executive Council (FEC) today September 15.

Those sworn-in include Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Professor Sani Adam, North-Central and Professor Abdullahi Abdu, representing North-West.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.